Deleted items and headings
When you delete items or headings, they are removed from the Items and Headings lists, and from the relevant lists in SuperOffice CRM.
If an existing record refers to the deleted item or the heading, the name will still be displayed in these records, even if the item/heading is removed from the list it was originally selected from.
Therefore the deletions you make in these tabs are not permanent. You can display items and headings you have deleted by checking Show deleted items and headings. The deleted elements will then be displayed in the lists, but in red with a strike-through.
If you delete an item or a heading and later decide you do not want to remove it from the list in Settings and maintenance, you can undo your deletion in Settings and maintenance.
Click the Lists button in the Navigator ().
Click the arrow and select the required list.
Check Show deleted items and headings.
Double-click the item or heading you want to un-delete (shown in red with strikethrough).
Click the Restore button.
This button is available only for deleted elements.
Click Save to save the changes or Cancel to reject them.
If you save your changes, the item or heading will then be displayed again in the relevant list in SuperOffice CRM.