If you change any labels and want to return to the default settings for one or more:
Go to Settings and maintenance and select Options.
Select the Labels tab.
Search for the label. Changed labels are displayed in bold text in the list.
Select the label.
Click Delete translation below the list. The label is reset to its original value.
To cancel all the label changes, uncheck Enable label substitution.
The translated labels will NOT be deleted. They are hidden in the GUI, and the default labels are displayed in their place. As soon as you enable label substitution again, the translated labels are displayed again.