In the Users screen you can add and edit different types of users.
Our companies: For a person to be registered as a SuperOffice CRM user, this person must be registered with a company displayed in the Company list box in the Users screen. And for a company to be displayed in the Company list box in the Users screen, the company must appear on the company list in the Our companies tab.
In the User licences tab, you can see how many user licences are in use, and which users are using the various licences.
In the User groups tab, you can see which users belong to the different user groups.
Changes you make in the Users screen do not come into effect until you click Save at the bottom of the screen, and confirm that you want to save the changes in the dialog that then appears. If you click Cancel, you will lose all changes you have made in this screen since your last save.