> ## Documentation Index
> Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://docs.superoffice.com/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.

# Delete request priority

> Delete priority

You cannot delete priorities, but you can set the status of a priority to **Deleted**, to make it unavailable to users and customers.

<Tip>
  To show deleted/inactive priorities, click the **Show deleted items** check box below the list of priorities.
</Tip>

## How to delete a priority

1. Click the **Requests** button in the navigator and select the **Priorities** tab.

2. Click the required priority.

3. Click the **Deleted** check box.

4. Click **Save**. The priority will then no longer be available, for example, when users create new requests.


## Related topics

- [Delete Priority](/en/api/reference/restful/rest/list_priority/delete-priority.md)
- [Request priorities](/en/request/admin/priority/index.md)
- [Delete Priority Headings](/en/api/reference/restful/rest/list_priority/delete-priority-headings.md)
- [Delete All Priority](/en/api/reference/restful/rest/list_priority/delete-all-priority.md)
- [Delete Ticket Priority Entity](/en/api/reference/restful/agent/list_agent/delete-ticket-priority-entity.md)
