Undo deletion
If you delete an item or a heading and later decide you do not want to remove it from the list in Settings and maintenance, you can undo your deletion in Settings and maintenance.- Open the Lists screen and select the desired list from the dropdown menu in the upper-left corner of the screen.
- Check Show deleted items and headings.
- Double-click the item or heading you want to un-delete (shown in red with strikethrough).
-
Click the Restore button.
This button is available only for deleted elements.
- Click Save to save the changes or Cancel to reject them. If you save your changes, the item or heading will then be displayed again in the relevant list in SuperOffice CRM.