Delete Priority
Delete Priority
Marks the existing Priority list item as deleted.
Calls the List agent service SaveFromListDefinition.
Delete Priority
Related topics
Delete request priorityDelete Priority HeadingsDelete All PriorityDelete Ticket Priority EntityDelete Ticket Priority Entity Headings