Delete User Group
Marks the existing UserGroup as deleted.
Calls the User agent service SaveUserGroup.
Delete User Group
Related topics
Delete User GroupManage user groupsDelete User Group HeadingsSuperOffice.WebApi.Data.User DeleteUserGroupRequestNSUserAgentSuperOffice.WebApi.Agents.UserAgent