Skip to main content
This feature requires a license for Development Tools or the CRM Suite Core plan.
  1. Go to the Company screen, Contact screen, or Project screen, and select the ERP tab.
  2. Click Edit.
  3. Click Disconnect. The Disconnect dialog appears.
  4. Click Disconnect.
  5. Click Save. The data will no longer be synchronized.