- Select Users in the Navigator.
- Select the Associates tab.
-
Select the required user in the list.
- The user’s information is displayed in the preview section on the right.
Edit associate
- Make your changes.
- Click Save.
Delete associate
- Click the Delete button. You cannot delete users who are logged on.
-
Check the required option in the Remove User dialog.
- Remove user licenses
- Mark associate as former employee
- Delete associate [login ID]
- Delete associate [login ID] and contact [full name]
These options are ranked according to their impact. Click an option to display a description of what will happen on deletion. - Click OK.