Skip to main content
To group colleagues together and grant them access to CRM data based on this grouping, you need to create a new user group in SuperOffice and then assign this group to your colleagues.

Create user group

  1. Go to Settings and maintenance.
  2. Select Lists in the Navigator . Add new user group -screenshot
  3. Choose General - User group from the list and click Add.
  4. Enter information in the dialog. Optionally, choose one or more request categories for this group. Add new user group -screenshot
  5. Click OK to save. Now the new user group is available in the User dialog. User dialog -screenshot

Delete user group

  1. Go to the General - User group list as described above.
  2. Click the name of the user group in question.
  3. Click the Delete button at the bottom of the screen.