- Open the Project screen for the project you want to delete.
-
Click the Task button () in the upper-right corner of the Project card.
Select Delete from the menu.
If the Delete option appears dimmed, it means that you do not have sufficient user rights to delete this particular item. You cannot delete projects that do not belong to you unless you have the necessary permissions.
- In the Delete project dialog, review the project details to ensure you are deleting the correct project.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
Delete a project and associated data
How to delete a project and associated data in SuperOffice
Related topics
Merge projects