Steps
- Open the Project screen for the project you want to update. See Use the Find screen.
- Click in the upper-right corner of the Project card.
- Make the necessary changes. You can switch between tabs while remaining in edit mode.
-
Click Save to save your changes and exit edit mode, or click Cancel to discard them. Both actions will exit edit mode.
If the Save button appears dimmed, ensure all mandatory fields are filled in. Required fields must be completed before saving.
