This feature is unavailable in the CRM Suite Starter plan.
Steps
- Select Roles in the Navigator.
- Choose the Associates tab.
- Select the required role in the Roles list. The rights for the selected role are displayed in the Data rights tab.
-
Click next to the right you want to change, and select the required right.
C = Create, R = Read, U = Update, D = Delete The changes are saved automatically.
What do the different columns under Data owned by mean?
A = Associates
On the Contact card, the Our contact field always pulls the associate from the Company card that the contact belongs to.