You can edit follow-ups only if you are the owner. If you are viewing another associate’s diary, you can edit follow-ups only if the selected associate is the owner.Meetings created in Outlook or Gmail: If a meeting originates in Outlook or Gmail and is synced to SuperOffice via Synchronizer, it is read-only in SuperOffice (except for SuperOffice-specific fields like Type, Company, Sale, and Project). A plain-text warning appears at the top of the meeting dialog reminding you to edit or delete the meeting in Outlook or Gmail.
You can move only one follow-up at a time, and only follow-ups that are not completed. How to change Completed status of an activity.
Move to a different time or day
- Select the required tab in the Diary screen (Day, Week, Month, or View).
- Drag and drop the required follow-up to a different time.
Move from one week or month to another
- Select the Week or Month view in the side panel, go to the required week or month and then drag the follow-up from the Diary to the required day in the side panel. The diary automatically updates with the required week or month.
-
Move the follow-up temporarily to the activities list, go to the required week or month and then drag the follow-up back to the required day in the Diary.
You cannot move a meeting with attendees to the activities list.
Move from the activities list to the Diary
You can move a follow-up from the activities list to the Diary. This can be useful if you moved a follow-up from the Diary to the activities list and want it back in the Diary, for example, on a different date.- Select the required tab in the Diary screen (Day, Week, Month, or View).
- Grab the follow-up in the activities list by clicking down on it with the mouse button.
- Drag the follow-up to the required time and/or day in the Diary and release the mouse button. The follow-up is entered in the Diary. It is removed from the activities list if the criteria for inclusion in the activities list are no longer fulfilled.