Skip to main content
You can manually synchronize 1 selected user. This is useful when you update SCIM rules affecting a few already synchronized users and you don’t want to trigger a full bulk-update.

Pre-requisites

Procedure

  1. Open the Configurations tab.
  2. Select the user you want to sync in the SCIM users pane: Browse the groups or use the search box.
  3. Look at the info displayed in the Preview pane:
    • If you are good to go, click Sync user. Otherwise, update the SCIM rules, preview again, and sync when OK.
    scim preview pane -screenshot