To access this function, your user must belong to a role with the functional right Service administration or General Administrator.
Steps
- Open the request you want to delete.
- Click and select Delete.
- Confirm whether you really want to delete the request by clicking Yes or No.
The request is not deleted from the database immediately. The status of the request is set to Deleted, so it is still possible to open and edit the request. The request will be permanently deleted from the database after 14 days (system setting). You can access the deleted request in the Recycle bin.