Skip to main content
You cannot delete priorities, but you can set the status of a priority to Deleted, to make it unavailable to users and customers.
To show deleted/inactive priorities, click the Show deleted items check box below the list of priorities.

How to delete a priority

  1. Click the Requests button in the navigator and select the Priorities tab.
  2. Click the required priority.
  3. Click the Deleted check box.
  4. Click Save. The priority will then no longer be available, for example, when users create new requests.